top of page

Ten Boroughs, One Community

Click on your location on the map to find out who represents your borough.


Bernadette Ashcroft - Wigan

Hazel Roy - Manchester

Jackie Corr - Manchester

Dorretta Maynard - Trafford

Nakib Narat - Manchester (Co-Chair)

Yuen Megson - Manchester

Damy Patel

John Armstrong - Manchester

Angela Cooper - Manchester

Jan Kitching - Stockport (Co-Chair)

Nichola Booth - Stockport


Erica Woods - Salford

Joy Watson - Salford


Elizabeth Lynskey - Rochdale

Gita Conn - Manchester


Oldham Panel Member -TBC



Samantha Days -Manchester

Anna Hughes - Manchester


Lucette Tucker - Bury

Amy Muthra Shah - Manchester


Steve Sherry - Bolton

Alison Tilzey - Manchester


Wigan Panel Members
Trafford Panel Member
Tameside Panel Member
Stockport Panel Member
Salford Panel Member
Rochdale Panel Member
Oldham Panel Member
Manchester Panel Member
Bury Panel Member
Bolton Panel Member
bottom of page